Featured: PROXiMITY (A Short Film by Ryan Connolly)

1 rating
From: ThePresident
For Aged 13 plus Special thanks to: Dan Trachtenberg, Andrew Kramer, Mike Sutton, Hien Le, Aaron Pinto, Tony Yu. Location and Catering Provided by: Carl and Barb with cestusa.com Directed, shot and edited by: Ryan Connolly http://www.twitter.com/ryan_connolly Written by: Ryan Connolly & Seth Worley https://twitter.com/Awakeland3D CAST: Todd Bruno - https://twitter.com/todd_bruno Josh Connolly - https://twitter.com/josh_connolly Justin Robinson - https://twitter.com/JROBproductions Tim Connolly sr. Daniel James - https://twitter.com/h2daniel Tim Allen - https://twitter.com/timmy_allen Arris Quinones - https://twitter.com/arris_quinones Tim Connolly jr. https://twitter.com/tim_connolly CREW: Music Composer: Daniel James Post Production Sound & Sound Design: Rob Krekel - https://twitter.com/robkrekel Visual Effects: Micheal Stark (https://twitter.com/mstarktv), Harry Frank (https://twitter.com/graymachine), Seth Worley, Mary Poplin 1st AD/1st AC/Stunt Coordinator: Justin Robinson Colorist: Ryan Connolly and Juan Salvo at the ColourSpace- http://wwwthecolourspace.com Script Supervisor: Ashley Connolly Wardrobe: Amber Quinones Assistant wardrobe: Amanda Connolly Makeup: Ondrea Connolly Boom op/battle axe holder: Wayne Phillips - https://twitter.com/alwaysrecord PROPS: Bill Doran (http://www.youtube.com/user/punishedp...) Production assistant: Tim Allen, Ansley Allen, Kyleen Connolly, Josh "2.0" Harrison
2649 views
134 days ago

Promotion:

_INSECURE_ - A Short Film Melodrama (Rough Cut)

_INSECURE_ - A Short Film Melodrama (Rough Cut)

Best viewed when minimized, here's the "never before seen" 2009 ROUGH CUT re-edit of th...

More...



Upload Video

Please upload your video

Member Login






Lost User name or Password?

Search BMETV

Search Web

Whats New

Jurassic Park
Jurassic Park
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
01:25:54
Return to Sender
Return to Sender
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
01:35:27
Dog Pound
Dog Pound
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
01:44:40
Sanctuary
Sanctuary
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
01:41:53
Wedding
Wedding
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
01:20:08

BMETV's Latest Recommendations

When Rio Met Pele
When Rio Met Pele
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
10:13